top of page




Tom Paxton

Mary Gauthier

Gretchen Peters

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Dar Williams

Maia Sharp

Kim Richey

Jaimee Harris

Gary Burr

Georgia Middleman

Peter Mulvey

Susan Werner

Don Henry

Jon Vezner

Roger Cook

Holly Near

David Wilcox

Robin Ford

Lindsay Foote

Kyshona Armstrong

Mary Bragg

Katie Larson


2021 - Winner of the NewFolk Kerrville Songwriting Contest

2022 - 1st Place in the Songwriter Serenade

2022 - Judge's Choice in the New England Songwriting Competition

2022 - Finalist in Folk Acoustic in 39th Mid Atlantic Song Contest

2022 - Overall Grand Prize Winner and First in the Folk Category for the 27th USA Songwriting Competition

2022 - Semi-finalist in International Songwriter Competition

2022 - Semi-finalist in American Songwriter

2023 - Finalist in the Folk Acoustic category of the 19th International Acoustic Music Awards

2023 - Finalist in the 9th annual LEAF Festival Singer-Songwriter Showcase and Competition



Song Wildfire went to #1 on the Folk Radio Chart in 2021

Album Time Out Session 1 was #8 album of the year on Folk charts and #10 on NACC charts

Song Eastern Standard Time was #10 on the Folk Radio Chart in 2022

bottom of page